Music, Movies, Second Life and Other Musings…

Eden by 10,000 Maniacs

2 responses

  1. I love this song! Natalie Merchant is awesome. I was going to say that my favorite of her songs is “Eat For Two”, but actually, any cut off Blind Man’s Zoo is equally godlike 🙂

    (BTW: New piccies up *finally* and a url change: http://www.cybercosis.com/string

    Hugz!
    — Ariel

    August 1, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    • I know! I had forgotten that Merchant really ranks with Amos and Nicks as a songwriter, but this song is as exquisitely written as any pop song I’ve ever heard. Blind Man’s Zoo is a classic and I have been revisiting Tiger Lily too.
      /me goes to see your piccies.. HUGZ!

      August 1, 2011 at 8:48 pm

Leave a Reply

